Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Heidi Oster, MD, PC

OB-GYN located in Lone Tree, CO

23 total reviews

Dr. Heidi Oster always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heidi Oster below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Safia G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always a great experience!!! Very supportive staff and I love Dr. Oster!!! She is the best doctor in the world.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always well taken care of, always feel listened too. Recommend Dr Oster to all my friends.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Oster is thorough and compassionate any time I am in her office which I appreciate.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I struggle with pretty severe anxiety especially when it comes to the personal areas that you have to deal with when pregnant. Dr. Oster and her team have been INCREDIBLE to me during my ups and downs with my anxiety while being pregnant. I would HIGHLY recommend her practice to anyone but even more so to anyone who struggles with anxiety!
Linda F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Going to the doctor is never high on a person's list of favorite things to do, in fact its not on my favorites list at all. But Dr. Oster's staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Oster is competent and thorough and will take all the time you need if there is something you need to talk to her about. I actually look forward to my appointments!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Oster is the Best! She provides great information and really tries to help in every way possible with your problems. She really cares about her patients.
Lexie M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Both Dr. Oster and Julie the midwife were amazing throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. I thoroughly enjoyed seeing both of them during my visits!
Amber C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Oster is friendly, professional, and helpful. She made me feel comfortable and took time to answer my questions.
Elaine P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Heidi Oster & her Staff are the most wonderful care givers I have ever had & have been going to her since the 1990’s!! Ty from the bottom of my heart
Ellen L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Today, I was able to check in on arrival and then brought back to exam area with no wait. Everyone I saw today was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Oster was her usual considerate, helpful, and cheerful self. She answered all of my questions, and carefully explained what would take place on the day of the surgery. She also described what to expect after the surgery. I feel reassured that I know what is going to happen and that I have chosen the right surgeon for me.
Karma P.
Submitted 06/17/20
As always, Dr. Oster provides amazing care! We have her to thank for out 2 wonderful kiddos!
Shirin S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Oster is caring and understanding
May H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Oster is extremely caring, compassionate, thorough and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and this practice. Thank you!!!
Srisuneetha V.
Submitted 05/16/20
She is really professional.
Lacey H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone is super nice and very informative in office
Molly M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Oster is the best! Great doctor, and very personable.
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Oster was very empathetic, clear in my choices, good at providing suggestions and most of all great energy when I had none!
Bethany B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always satisfied
Jodi H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Oster! I feel 100% comfortable in her office and confident in the impeccable care. Dr.Oster is calm and collected and honest which eases any nerves or questions you may have. She is highway recommended!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Heidi J. Oster accepts most major insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans she accepts. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Bright Health
CHP+ (Colorado Health Plan Plus)
Cigna
Cofinity
Colorado Access
GEHA
Great West
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
PacifiCare
PHCS/Multiplan
Rocky Mountain Health Plans